It is currently Sat May 26, 2018 3:43 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2008 2:05 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2007 7:30 pm
Posts: 344
Location: Brisbane Australia
I am on a hunt for a SuperCPU128 can anyone help me.
PM me if you know of one or have one for sale.
In any condition even not working.

Have Fun Shane

_________________
Commodore 8bit Web Services http://cbm8bit.com
Try our new browser driven disk image editor.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2008 4:38 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 06, 2008 9:40 pm
Posts: 7
It may be a long shot, but you should contact Raymond Computers to see if they have any. Their website says they have C64 superCPUs in stock and 128s on the way... However this was when it was last updated several years ago. It would probably be worth your time to send an email.

http://www.raycomp.com/
raycomp@visi.com

_________________
My Blog
Follow me on Twitter


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri May 09, 2008 4:11 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2008 6:55 am
Posts: 75
Is there something to share on why you're looking for a possibly broken one?

Jim


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat May 10, 2008 10:26 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2007 7:30 pm
Posts: 344
Location: Brisbane Australia
Chances are i can repair it. :)

_________________
Commodore 8bit Web Services http://cbm8bit.com
Try our new browser driven disk image editor.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Jul 02, 2008 1:00 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2007 7:30 pm
Posts: 344
Location: Brisbane Australia
Nearly grabed one but it got away :roll: next time i hunting with a bigger gun.

Anyone thinking of selling a superCPU 128

_________________
Commodore 8bit Web Services http://cbm8bit.com
Try our new browser driven disk image editor.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Sep 23, 2008 3:33 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2007 7:30 pm
Posts: 344
Location: Brisbane Australia
Got one and his best mate hiding out there in cyberspace.
Took a little more ammo than i hoped :(

SCPU128 v1b 16meg ram and MMU.
SCPU128 v1b 16meg ram and no MMU.

Anyways this ends this epic hunt for me. :)

_________________
Commodore 8bit Web Services http://cbm8bit.com
Try our new browser driven disk image editor.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Sep 24, 2008 6:04 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 12:22 pm
Posts: 860
Sweetness! Exactly how much ammo did it take, if u don't mind?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group