It is currently Sat Oct 25, 2014 1:50 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: contiki and winvice
PostPosted: Thu Jan 01, 2009 6:43 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2009 6:38 pm
Posts: 2
Hi,
Can someone help me about configuring contiki to access Internet?
I followed instructions on http://vicekb.trikaliotis.net/13-005 but it's not working.
I tried NOT to enter my IP, and let contiki to do it via dhcp client, but it's not working - it says "requesting..." forever.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: contiki and winvice
PostPosted: Thu Jan 01, 2009 6:50 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2009 6:38 pm
Posts: 2
Heh, i have just found the problem, i didnt start TFE driver :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: contiki and winvice
PostPosted: Sat Jan 17, 2009 7:26 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2007 7:30 pm
Posts: 338
Location: Brisbane Australia
Great i am about to try this myself :)

Great link.

_________________
Commodore 8bit Web Services http://cbm8bit.com
Try our new browser driven disk image editor.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group