It is currently Mon Oct 22, 2018 8:14 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: C64NIC+ with CMD Ramlink
PostPosted: Tue Oct 05, 2010 4:37 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Sep 25, 2010 3:21 pm
Posts: 6
Location: Norfolk, Va. USA
Hi,
Any of you that have a C64NIC+ Cart., does the C64NIC+ Cart. work in the pass thru port of a CMD Ramlink? If so, how did you get it to work? Any info would be very helpful. Thanks.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 04, 2010 8:37 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2008 6:55 am
Posts: 75
It should work, as the pasthrough port does not make any signalling changes. I assume you're having challenges with it.

Jim


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Nov 05, 2010 11:51 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Sep 25, 2010 3:21 pm
Posts: 6
Location: Norfolk, Va. USA
Hi Jim,
I have not used my C64NIC+ yet, but I wanted to see if anyone has
tried using the Cartridge in a CMD Ramlink. I am a newbie and did not
want to try this until I got more information. When I get everything
together and everything is in working order, I will post again and
let everyone know.

Thanks for the info.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Dec 01, 2010 4:05 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Sep 25, 2010 3:21 pm
Posts: 6
Location: Norfolk, Va. USA
Hi everyone,

The C64NIC+ Cart does work in the Pass-Thru Port of the CMD Ramlink


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group