It is currently Thu Jul 31, 2014 1:15 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Turbo Action ROM v2
PostPosted: Mon Nov 08, 2010 1:43 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 12:22 pm
Posts: 845
So here it is! Turbo Action ROM v2.

What you will get:
-Action Replay
-Turbo Assembler that utilizes RR ROM and RAM (you can use $0800-$ffff for your own programs)
-Network tools (CODENET support, a HTTP loader and a C/G terminal)

Get it from here:

http://www.dekadence64.org/prodstools.html

(File attached below //RaveGuru)


Attachments:
tar_v2.zip [84.58 KiB]
Downloaded 574 times
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Turbo Action ROM v2
PostPosted: Thu Jun 02, 2011 2:38 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 17, 2011 5:44 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Schweiz
Hi Dudes at Decadence,

first i must say that its a masterpice of Rom (Hacking) programming :D , but whi you put the v2 version so late. I have this version alog time befor.


Now my problems when i put your Tass_v2.bin to the c64 and would flash it to my RetroReplay 3.8p it doesen't work, coz:
the Flash Programm has the version 3.8p and that say to me after clearing Bank1, and i will flash yor rom(bin-File) No RR-Header Found.
it say 3 line why.
-Don't worry, just means that:
We continue without chanching the rom
no editable variables on this rom.

what must i do to flash it to my RR?

and i have testet it with the 32k-Rom file, from Action Replay 6.0 pro. and the flash progrogramm tells me the same stuff.

what is wrong.

i have your .BIN file used. and the AR6.0 pro was exacly a .BIN file.
Is some crack out ther who can help me?

Greets from the Swiss Scene. Maybe somone heard of me, i called me: KRUSH last activites on the end of 1991, but now im back.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Turbo Action ROM v2
PostPosted: Thu Jun 02, 2011 5:08 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 12:22 pm
Posts: 845
Hey Krush and welcome back from your little hiatus :)

Now, it's been a long time since I used the RR flasher but I remember it being quite quirky. What you get there is just a notice basically saying that this is an unknown ROM. If I remember correctly what you need to do is simply press SPACE to continue?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Turbo Action ROM v2
PostPosted: Fri Jun 03, 2011 5:20 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 12:22 pm
Posts: 845
I moved the post to a new thread. Please continue the discussion here:

viewtopic.php?f=15&t=617


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group