It is currently Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:50 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2010 10:55 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 6:55 pm
Posts: 79
Good Day, All. I see vice has a RS232 configuration. Is there a way to set Vice up to use the BBS Server off of Lief's site and link it to a Commodore BBS running in Vice?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Jan 09, 2010 7:21 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2007 3:03 pm
Posts: 44
That would be possible. I know that Retrograde BBS is running on VICE and tcpser.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Mon Jan 11, 2010 5:02 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 6:55 pm
Posts: 79
SO, does anyone one know when you run a Commodore 64 board via vice using tcpser or Leif's BBS Server software, do you have to have to comm ports linked together?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group